An Online Portfolio

It’s Official!

An article I submitted to EuropeUpClose.com has been accepted and published today. I’m so excited about the new turn in my writing career!! You can check it out here: http://www.europeupclose.com/article/whirling-with-the-dervishes-in-capadocia-turkey/

Comments on: "It’s Official!" (8)

  1. Tweeted and promoted. Congratulations. Love it if you could promote and article I wrote for Technorati? Thanks. It’s http://technorati.com/women/article/extreme-k-e-diet-to-lose1/

  2. Excellent news Dena!

  3. Dena,
    Nice post about the Dervishes, I know it captures the atmosphere because I’ve been there. Don’t know whether you have any other destination pieces available, but why not have a look at our Travelsignposts Writer’s Guidelines (http://www.travelsignposts.com/write-for-travelsignposts-guidelines/) and see if you’d fancy working with us?
    Best wishes,
    Tony Page
    Travelsignposts
    P.S. You could do with a contact form…

  4. Shelly Essary said:

    Dena, I can see why this was published! I felt as if I were there after reading it! You have a true gift! I am excited to keep reading more of your writings! Thanks for sharing!!

  5. Thanks, everyone! It’s pretty exciting for me. I really appreciate you’re support and encouragement.

  6. Dana – and you visited Turkey BONUS – congrats! Lesley

  7. Genell said:

    Your talent is amazing!! I am so excited for YOU!!!
    Congratulations!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

