An Online Portfolio

I’ve started a new blog where I am writing a science fiction story. Each month I’ll be adding a new chapter. Please, check it out and if you like the story I’d love to hear comments and see subscribers. Thanks for taking a look at it!

Dena

http://dwbscifi.wordpress.com

Comments on: "New Blog: The Unnamed Sci-Fi Series" (3)

  1. Hi Dena – The link to your new blog does not work. It looks like you left out the letter ‘i’ in scifi. I found your blog by adding that letter – thought you might want to know! Congrats on going for the book. I will follow along! 🙂

  2. Wow, Dena! Great job! And here I thought I was supposed to be the Scifi guy. I can’t wait to read some more.

  3. I read the first chapter and excerpts and almost gave the book to my 14 year old son, who is a voracious advanced reader and loves scifi.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

